May 4

Smart Notebook – LESSON ACTIVITY TOOLKIT GUIDE

I don’t know about you, but when I am creating presentations in Smart Notebook I can never remember all the interactive objects in the Lesson Activity Toolkit, and can never remember what they are called to search for them.

Which is why I created this guide!

Lesson activity toolkit reference guide

Keep a copy by your computer and browse through when you need a new learning object.

lesson activity toolkit

Tags: , ,

Posted May 4, 2010 by missbeavis in category Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Smart Notebook – LESSON ACTIVITY TOOLKIT GUIDE

  1. Emily Starr

    This is a fantastic reference! I conduct SMARTboard trainings, and we can spend a lot of time going through the Lesson Activity Toolkit. Thank you for sharing this resources as it will make explaining the functions (and having the teachers remember them!) much easier!

  2. missbeavis (Post author)

    Thanks for the comment Emily.

    Glad you find it useful, I find it so handy to have near the computer!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*